Depression, Uncategorized

The true me

I smile a lot but some don’t see. I make many jokes perhaps it’s a shield a shield hiding the inner me. I have a big heart and sometimes it cries. Sometimes I open up but majority of the time I don’t. My thoughts are my own if I was to ever share them I would never return home. Things in my past haunt me everyday. So I put them in a box and I lock them away, but sometimes the box stares me in the face and sometimes I open it. While tears run down my face. If I was to tell you something’s , you’d never believe it’s true. Is there anyone that actually knows the real me. Do you?The soft one, the kind one, not that ultimate baddie. People fear me, that other side but only my true friends know. No one will ever know the real me, I’m a social butterfly only music knows me. When I hear the beat it’s like every song has a meaning, every song has a year, every song has a date and every song has a tear.

Tears of joy or tears of woah but who knows only god knows.

-BITCHES-✌️

Standard

Leave a comment